greens+ capsules

Augmentez votre énergie, la santé de votre système immunitaire et sentez-vous plus génial avec le seul superaliment soutenu par 9 études. Essayez greens+ et ressentez la différence.

Prix normal
$26.99 CAD
Prix réduit
$26.99 CAD
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Scientifiquement prouvé pour vous faire sentir génial

23 nutriments à base de plantes nourrissent, dynamisent et protègent votre corps de la tête aux pieds. Le seul super aliment soutenu par 9 études et prouvé pour augmenter votre énergie et votre vitalité, fournir une riche source d'antioxydants et équilibrer votre pH (et bien d'autres !).

Qu'y a-t-il dedans

10 superaliments

3 légumes de la mer

3 graminées riches en chlorophylle

7 herbes énergisantes

Facile à intégrer dans votre routine

Les capsules sont un moyen pratique d'introduire vos légumes verts !

Diététique

greens+ convient à presque tous les modes de vie et modes d'alimentation. Compatible Keto et Paléo.

Conseils et instructions utiles
  • Pour augmenter votre énergie et votre bien-être.
  • Posologie adulte : Prendre 4 gélules 3 fois par jour. Si vous êtes un nouvel utilisateur de greens+, commencez par 4 gélules par jour et augmentez progressivement jusqu'à 12 gélules par jour sur une période de 3 semaines. Ne pas prendre à jeun. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 3 mois.
  • greens+ ne contient aucun colorant, arôme ou édulcorant artificiel. NON IRRADIÉ.
  • Attention : Ne pas prendre par les enfants, pendant la grossesse, pendant l'allaitement, par ceux qui prennent des médicaments ou qui ont des problèmes de santé chroniques, sauf sur recommandation d'un professionnel de la santé. Consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d'en faire l'usage si vous avez des nausées, de la fièvre, des vomissements, une diarrhée sanglante ou des douleurs abdominales intenses. Ne pas utiliser si vous avez un blocage gastro-intestinal. Cesser l'utilisation et consulter un professionnel de la santé si des symptômes de troubles digestifs surviennent, persistent ou s'aggravent au-delà de 3 jours. Utiliser avec prudence en cas d'allergie aux produits de la ruche.
  • Pour un maximum de fraîcheur, conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture.
Quel Greens+ me convient le mieux ?

In Your Cart

Add $75.00 to receive free shipping
FREE SHIPPING!
Cart is empty.
Subtotal: $0.00
Top

greens+ capsules

Increase your energy, immune system health and feel more awesome with the only superfood backed by 9 studies. Try greens+ and feel the difference.

Regular price
$54.99 CAD
Sale price
$54.99 CAD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Scientifically Proven to Make You Feel Awesome

23 plant-based nutrients nourish, energize and protect your body from head to toe.The only superfood backed by 9 studies and proven to increase your energy & vitality, provide a rich source of antioxidants and balance your pH (plus many more!).

What's In It

10 superfoods

3 sea vegetables

3 chlorophyll-rich grasses

7 energizing herbs

Easy to Fit in Your Routine

Capsules are a convenient way to get your greens in!

Diet-Friendly

greens+ works with nearly every lifestyle and way of eating. Keto & Paleo-friendly.

Helpful Tips and Directions
  • To increase your energy and well-being.
  • Adult Dosage: Take 4 capsules 3 times daily. If you are a new user of greens+ begin with 4 capsules daily and gradually increase to 12 capsules daily over a 3 week period. Do not take on empty stomach. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months.
  • greens+ contains no artificial colours, flavours or sweeteners. NON-IRRADIATED.
  • Caution: Not to be taken by children, during pregnancy, while breastfeeding, by those on medication or with chronic health problems unless under the recommendation of a health care practitioner. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have nausea, fever, vomiting, bloody diarrhoea or severe abdominal pain. Do not use if you have gastrointestinal blockage. Discontinue use and consult a health care practitioner if symptoms of digestive upset occur, persist or worsen beyond 3 days. Use with caution if allergic to bee products.
  • For maximum freshness, keep refrigerated after opening.
Which Greens+ is Right for Me?

Customer Reviews

Based on 45 reviews
93%
(42)
7%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christina Haney
Awesome

I use to take these when I was in my late 20s for a few years but they were expensive for me to continue. When I stopped I felt a huge difference in my health. Im now 40 and starting to take them again and I help me feel better again! They give me more energy, clear up my brain fog and helped with my tiredness.

A
Arlene Cress

I love this product and have used it faithfully for over 30 years. It is the best!

A
Alex Bill

greens+ capsules

S
Shane

greens+ capsules

G
G R
Great Product

Mixes well, great chocolate taste also has a green tea matcha flavour.

Customer Reviews

Based on 45 reviews
93%
(42)
7%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christina Haney
Awesome

I use to take these when I was in my late 20s for a few years but they were expensive for me to continue. When I stopped I felt a huge difference in my health. Im now 40 and starting to take them again and I help me feel better again! They give me more energy, clear up my brain fog and helped with my tiredness.

A
Arlene Cress

I love this product and have used it faithfully for over 30 years. It is the best!

A
Alex Bill

greens+ capsules

S
Shane

greens+ capsules

G
G R
Great Product

Mixes well, great chocolate taste also has a green tea matcha flavour.

In Your Cart

Add $120.00 to receive free shipping
FREE SHIPPING!
Cart is empty.
Subtotal: $0.00
Top